I’m on bloglovin!

Dear good readers,

I have exciting news! You might have noticed that I have a new button on my side bar. That’s because today for the first time on my blog, hoot reads books is now on bloglovin.

Why? I’ve been following a lot of book bloggers and not all of them are on WordPress. I’ve learned about bloglovin from other bloggers I follow, and by signing up for an account can I follow them. This makes it easier for me so that I don’t have to visit each blog, instead I can sign in and *poof* any new posts show up on my newsfeed. And as a bonus I also added my blog on bloglovin so that readers can follow me on there too.

Are you on bloglovin too? If so, could you follow me? And if you have a blog I would love to see it! Let me know in the comments form!

Leave a Reply

