Top Thursday: Bookish Things that I like to Have

Every book nerd wants something to show their love of books and here are my top five things that I like to own:

Picture a plain, wooden staircase but with every step an illustration of a book spine.

book staircase

If I had a room large enough and a collection big enough, I like to have my own small library like this one with steps to reach the top shelves. Seriously, wouldn’t this be the most amazing thing to have at your dream home?

home library

I love reading Jane Eyre and this hand printed shirt just screams girl power!

jane eyre quote shirt

Sherlock Holmes is one of the best classics and nothing completes my collection of Holmes then this hand-made necklace: a small mini book cover with a silhouette of English literature’s greatest fictional detectives.

sherlock holmes necklace

A clutch with the cover of Pride and Prejudice is the most fashionable and artistic way of showing one of literature’s classics while storing your accessories.

pride and prejudice clutch

Leave a Reply

