Cover Reveal: Agatha Christie The Monogram Murders by Sophie Hannah

When I heard last week on Twitter that a new Agatha Christie novel was coming out with a cover reveal, my ears perked up. I remember the last time I read Agatha Christie which was waay back in high school before I read Sir Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes series. Back then I borrowed copies from the library and read them in order. I can’t remember how many of her books I read but I do recall how much I enjoyed following the adventures of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple.

And now since her last murder mystery was published (which was Miss Marple’s last case), Sophia Hannah, a bestselling author for her Waterhouse Mystery series is taking up the torch and coming out with a new Hercule Poirot mystery this September. There is no official synopsis at the moment but I guess the publishers want to keep us in the dark for now. With over 2 billion copies sold worldwide, Agatha Christie has entertained us with thrilling mysteries and murder cases solved by the brilliant Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple. And now the French detective returns again, with a new case to crack in the city of London. Without further ado, I present to you this trailer revealing the book covers for Canada/US and the UK.

Leave a Reply

