Happy Blogiversary!

3 year blogerversery

Guess what? On this day hoot reads books was born and has turned 3 years old today! This is so exciting! I can’t believe it has been three years since my blog was born, and to celebrate I re designed my blog with a brand new theme and (somewhat) new banner! I also re opened my Facebook page so I will be going back to working on that again. Recently I have been using Twitter and Instagram to promote my blog and posts, but now I am working on expanding that further by returning to Facebook and Pinterest. If you like my blog, I encourage you to follow me on my social media channels!

I also want to take this time to say a big THANK YOU to all my readers and followers who have supported and liked my blog! I will continue to come up with new postings ideas and topics to make it more engaging, but if you have any ideas please share them and I might consider it.

Thank you fellow readers for showing some love for hoot reads books! A toast to another year of reading and blogging!

Leave a Reply

